Progression Awards

Intermediate Classes: Every 8 weeks you will with your instructor as part of the lesson plan have exercises to achieve WaggyTails Progression Awards. As you pass each part of the level you will gain a certificate for that pass.  A record will be kept of what  you have achieved, when  all certificates for that level have been gained you will achieve an overall  pass certificate for that level and move onto the next level.   You will need to pass ALL certificates on one level  before gaining any certificates for the next level.  There are five levels in total.                                                                                   

We hope you enjoy seeing your dog progress through the levels, it will also help show you any areas you may need to practice a little more on.


Please note you will, as part of the lesson plan, be able to attempt all stays plus two other exercises.




Church Lane




NR34 8TU


Tel: 01502 717460

Mobile: 07774 092593



© 2017 by Waggy Tails